March/April Events

Every Tuesday, March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3, 10, 17, 24
Coffee Lodge at 1 pm at Exmouth St location
– Do you enjoy good coffee, great food, meeting new people and socializing with old friends. Then join us for Coffee Group.

Thursday March 8th
Crock A Doodle, 600 Murphy Rd., Sarnia, 1 pm (in the Real Canadian Superstore),
– Come on out and and have some fun pottery painting your own selected piece. Cost is $10 and the remaining fee will be subsidized by the BIASL. Please let Lori know if you are able to attend.

Wednesday March 14 th
Marcin Bowl, 609 Helena St. Point Edward, 1 pm,
– Join your BIASL supports and friends with a 5 pin game of bowling. Prizes to be awarded.

Thursday March 15 th
Lunch at East Side Mario’s, 1337 London Rd., Sarnia, 12:30 pm.
– Treat yourself during the March Break madness with a little “ba-da- boom-ba- da- bing!” Cost $10-$15 lunch.

Wednesday March 28
Come on out to the VON at 1 pm to make Easter Candy. Be the Easter Bunny this year as you hand out home made chocolates – yum!

Thursday, March 29
Easter Pot Luck at the VON at 6 pm.

Wednesday April 11
Card Making with Carolyn at the VON at 1 pm

Thursday, April 12
Come join us for lunch on at 1 pm at Smoke ‘n Spice on the property of Lambton Mall.

Wednesday April 18, Thursday April 19, and Thursday April 26
Mask Making at the VON at 1 pm. Sign up with Lori.

Thursday April 19
Pot Luck at the VON at 6 pm.

Wednesday April 25
Scrapbooking with Carolyn at the VON at 1 pm.